Skip to main content

Fabriquer l'iconique

Bière: Karhu

Un « ours » est devenu la marque de commerce la plus tatouée de Finlande. Cette bouteille offre au consommateur une expérience « tactile » exceptionnelle grâce au relief 3D de l'ours.

Un « ours » est devenu la marque de commerce la plus tatouée de Finlande. Cette bouteille offre au consommateur une expérience « tactile » exceptionnelle grâce au relief 3D de l'ours.

Fabriquer l'iconique

Vin : Villa Jolanda

Attrayant, moderne, impressionnant, séduisant. Ces mots décrivent la particularité des vagues diagonales qui sillonnent la bouteille.

Attrayant, moderne, impressionnant, séduisant. Ces mots décrivent la particularité des vagues diagonales qui sillonnent la bouteille.

Fabriquer l'iconique

Spiritueux : Rocker Spirits

La conception s'inspire d'une huile antique et représente l’ère américaine et l’époque industrielle. Fabriqué en verre extra blanc de première qualité, il est synonyme de grande qualité tout en reflétant le caractère rétro et la personnalité automobile de la marque.

La conception s'inspire d'une huile antique et représente l’ère américaine et l’époque industrielle. Fabriqué en verre extra blanc de première qualité, il est synonyme de grande qualité tout en reflétant le caractère rétro et la personnalité automobile de la marque.

Fabriquer l'iconique

NAB: Starbucks

Consommation à emporter - emballée dans une bouteille compacte, ambrée et tronqué au design astucieux, qui se caractérise par un volume cylindrique propre et aux coins généreusement arrondis. La gravure personnalisée exprime l'héritage et la tradition de cet art.

Consommation à emporter - emballée dans une bouteille compacte, ambrée et tronqué au design astucieux, qui se caractérise par un volume cylindrique propre et aux coins généreusement arrondis. La gravure personnalisée exprime l'héritage et la tradition de cet art.

Fabriquer l'iconique

Nourriture: Beech-Nut

Par sa simplicité, le contenant est synonyme d'innovation. La forme conique se place dans la paume de la main, permettant une bonne prise. Le talon généreux communique le bonheur et le mouvement et permet un empilement facile.

Par sa simplicité, le contenant est synonyme d'innovation. La forme conique se place dans la paume de la main, permettant une bonne prise. Le talon généreux communique le bonheur et le mouvement et permet un empilement facile.

Construire des marques, transformer des moments

Un emballage qui exprime des émotions

Le verre est enchanteur et polyvalent. C’est pourquoi, lorsque nous collaborons avec nos clients, des choses étonnantes émergent. Nous sommes animés par le désir de partager notre amour du verre afin de construire des marques grâce à des emballages attrayants et emblématiques.

Découvrez nos capacités

Poussé par la transformation

« C’est faisable », telle était la devise personnelle de notre fondateur, Michael J. Owen. Plus d’un siècle plus tard, nous perpétuons son héritage en misant sur la créativité et la technologie pour proposer des innovations de pointe, transformant ainsi l’industrie du verre.

Explorez nos innovations

Engagement en matière de durabilité

Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, les consommateurs exigent des emballages sûrs et sains. Nous nous attachons à faire progresser notre programme de durabilité en réduisant les émissions d’énergie, en augmentant le contenu recyclé de nos conteneurs et en investissant dans les collectivités où nous exerçons nos activités.

Voyez ce que nous faisons

Nouvelles récentes

Investor News novembre 12, 2019
OI European Group B.V. Issues Notice of Full Redemption for 6.75% Senior Notes due 2020 and Notice of Partial Redemption for 4.875% Senior Notes due 2021

PERRYSBURG, Ohio / SCHIEDAM, the Netherlands, Nov. 12, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Owens-Illinois Group, Inc. (the “Company”) announced that its […]

Lire la suite
Community News, Sustainability News novembre 8, 2019
Celebrating America Recycles Day in the Glass City

Pop-Up Glass Collection Center at O-I’s Global Headquarters FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE (Perrysburg, OH) – Owens-Illinois, Inc. is recognizing America Recycles […]

Lire la suite
Investor News, Sustainability News novembre 5, 2019
OI European Group B.V. Launches €300 Million Green Bond Offering

PERRYSBURG, Ohio / SCHIEDAM, the Netherlands, Nov. 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Owens-Illinois Group, Inc. (the “Company”), […]

Lire la suite
Le verre d’O-I est fabriqué dans plus de 20 pays du monde. Nous créons des emballages en verre innovants, distinctifs et esthétiques qui créent des marques et piquent la curiosité des consommateurs.
Travaillons ensemble à la conception de votre projet!
Entrez en contact

Skip to main content

Crafting the Iconic

Wine: Villa Jolanda

Attractive, modern, impressive, glamorous. These words describe the distinctive feature of the diagonal waves running around the entire bottle shape.

Attractive, modern, impressive, glamorous. These words describe the distinctive feature of the diagonal waves running around the entire bottle shape.

Crafting the Iconic

Spirits: Rocker Spirits

The design is inspired by an antique oil can and represents American and the vintage industrial era. Made of super-premium flint, it conveys high quality while capturing the brand’s retro, automotive personality.

The design is inspired by an antique oil can and represents American and the vintage industrial era. Made of super-premium flint, it conveys high quality while capturing the brand’s retro, automotive personality.

Crafting the Iconic

Non-Alcoholic Beverage: Starbucks

On the go consumption – packaged in an artfully designed compact, amber, stubby bottle that features a clean cylindrical shape and generously rounded shoulder. Customized engraving speaks to heritage and the tradition of craft.

On the go consumption – packaged in an artfully designed compact, amber, stubby bottle that features a clean cylindrical shape and generously rounded shoulder. Customized engraving speaks to heritage and the tradition of craft.

Crafting the Iconic

Food: Beech-Nut

The container offers innovation through simplicity. The conical shape cradles in the palm of the hand, allowing for a secure grip. The generous heel communicates happiness and movement, and provides for easy stacking.

The container offers innovation through simplicity. The conical shape cradles in the palm of the hand, allowing for a secure grip. The generous heel communicates happiness and movement, and provides for easy stacking.

Crafting the Iconic

Beer: Karhu

A “bear” has become Finland’s most tattooed trademark. This bottle delivers an outstanding “touch” experience for the consumer with a 3D embossment of the bear.

A “bear” has become Finland’s most tattooed trademark. This bottle delivers an outstanding “touch” experience for the consumer with a 3D embossment of the bear.

Building Brands, Transforming Moments

Packaging with Emotions

Glass is enchanting and versatile. So when we collaborate with our customers, astounding things emerge. We’re passionate about sharing our love for glass to build brands through enticing and iconic packaging.

Discover Our Capabilities

Driven by Transformation

“It can be done” was the personal motto of our founder, Michael J Owens. More than a century later, we’re carrying on his legacy as we leverage creativity and technology to bring forth leading innovations, transforming the glassmaking industry.

Explore Our Innovations

Committed to Sustainability

Now more than ever, consumers are demanding safe and healthy packaging. We’re focused on advancing our sustainability agenda by reducing energy emissions, increasing recycled content in our containers, and investing in the communities we serve.

See What We’re Doing

Recent News

Sustainability News July 6, 2020
Panel: ‘Short-Sighted’ Recycling Pause Due to Covid-19 Damages U.S. Manufacturing

Recycling is not a luxury. Recycled materials that are gathered by curbside and other municipality-backed recycling programs are used to make vital things, like packaging for groceries and hospital equipment. Covid-19 has impacted […]

Read More
Sustainability News June 30, 2020
Ambitious ‘Close the Glass Loop’ Campaign Aims to Push EU’s Glass Recycling Rates to 90%

Close the Glass Loop, the ambitious campaign to push glass recycling to new heights in the European Union, officially launches […]

Read More
Investor News June 29, 2020
O-I Announces Second Quarter 2020 Earnings Conference Call and Webcast

PERRYSBURG, Ohio, June 25, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — O-I Glass, Inc. (NYSE: OI) has scheduled its second quarter 2020 conference […]

Read More
O-I glass is made in more than 20 countries around the globe. We create innovative, distinctive and beautiful glass packaging that builds brands and drives consumer intrigue.
Let’s work together building your project!
Get In Touch